















Monster® Beats by Dr. Dre Tour High Resolution In-Ear Headphones
Item Description:
| Qestion: |
Hi,
I、m interested in buying these. I know this might be obvious, but are these genuine? Can you send more pictures that YOU HAVE TAKEN to andrew84tran@gmail.com? If you can provide pictures of your own stock I will buy.
Thanks,
Andrew 2009-10-12 22:33:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
genuine on e
thanks 2009-10-12 22:35:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
So its genuine but you cant send pictures to andrew84tran@gmail.com? 2009-10-12 22:36:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
ok i will do
thanks 2009-10-12 22:37:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
i have sen dhtme to your email
thanks 2009-10-12 22:41:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
Can you send it again please? I havent received it yet. Thanks. 2009-10-12 22:50:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
ok
pleae check again
thanks 2009-10-12 22:53:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
These arent your pictures. You just got them from a website for example http / / maxpreme.wordpress.com / 2008 / 12 / 03 / dr-dre-x-monster-cable-beats-by-dre-headphones /
I want pictures of your STOCK. 2009-10-12 22:58:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
BUT IT IS LIKE TH EPITURE
THANKS 2009-10-12 23:01:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
I KNOW WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE. I own a pair myself. I want to buy these in bulk to sell. But I cant trust you because youre not showing me pictures of your stock. Prove to me that you have stock. I can pay you and then you send me nothing? How do I know. 2009-10-12 23:03:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
i have send them to you
please see agan
thanks 2009-10-12 23:11:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
are you sure thats your stock? or did you get the pictures from here
http / / www.dhgate.com / monster-beats-dr-dre-in-ear-headphone-earphone / p-ff80808123b6a0720123b93ff71842ba.html#6
His username is wasun 2009-10-12 23:14:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
NO IT IS MY OWNER PICTURE
HOW MNAY DO U WANT
THANKS 2009-10-12 23:17:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
Its very simple I just want you to prove to me that you have genuine stock. You keep showing me pictures youve taken off other people. Clearly they are WASUNs pictures they are EXACTLY THE SAME http / / www.dhgate.com / monster-beats-dr-dre-in-ear-headphone-earphone / p-ff80808123b6a0720123b93ff71842ba.html#6
How can it be your pictures? I am a very interested buyer but Ive been scammed by people like you from China before so I dont trust you unless you can prove it to me with REAL PICTURES OF YOUR STOCK not pictures you steal from other people. 2009-10-12 23:22:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
ok thanks
but the price of it id high
do u want them
thanks 2009-10-12 23:24:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
yeh I want them. Your price is fine for me but Im not going to buy unless you show me pictures of your stock. I want to buy 5pc so show me 5pc and Ill believe you 2009-10-12 23:25:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
please chekc again
thanks 2009-10-12 23:27:00 |
|
| Qestion: |
Are you sure that is your picture? I found ones that look EXACTLY THE SAME http / / cgi.ebay.com / new-M-ONSTER-BEATS-BY-DR-DRE-TOUR-IN-EAR-HEADPHONES_W0QQitemZ170390790154QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hashitem27ac15200a
Can you stop stealing pictures from other people. I want to see 5pc. Show a picture of the 5pc you will send me if I pay you. 2009-10-12 23:35:00 |
|
| paulyang Reply: |
ok
thanks 2009-10-12 23:45:00 |
Tell us what you think about this item. Write a comment on this product and share you opinion with other people. Please make sure that you review focus on this item. All the reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days.